Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Central Lakes Campus Groups

High Schools

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
ALBANY SENIOR HIGHBrian Hinesbhines@mail.albany.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
ALEXANDRIA AREA HIGH SCHOOLDeanne Novotnylatoka@charter.netJeremy Snoberger
ANNANDALE SENIOR HIGHBrent Strommebstromme@annandale.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
ASHBY SECONDARYBrenda Johnsonbjohnson@ashby.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
BECKER SENIOR HIGHDwight Lundeendwight.lundeen@becker.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
BELGRADE-BROOTEN-ELROSA SEC.John Dalenprjohnd59@gmail.comJeremy Snoberger
BENSON SECONDARYMark Grussingmarkgrussing@yahoo.comJeremy Snoberger
BRAINERD SENIOR HIGHDave Bostromdbostrom@lefcmail.comJeremy Snoberger
BRANDON SECONDARYJeff Andersonjanderson@b-e.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
FCA HOCKEYRyan Mulderryan.mulder@outlook.comJeremy Snoberger
HOLDINGFORD SECONDARYMarie Bullertmarie.bullert@isd738.orgJeremy Snoberger
KENNEDY SECONDARY - FERGUS FALLSDale Hexumhexumfamily@gmail.com
Jeremy Snoberger
LITTLE FALLS SENIOR HIGHDebra Yliniemi-Ahlindyliniemi@lfalls.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
LONG PRAIRIE-GREY SENIOR HIGHJennifer Meagherjmeagher@lpge.orgJeremy Snoberger
MAPLE LAKE SECONDARYKelly EdmonsonKjjedmonson@gmail.comJeremy Snoberger
MILACA SECONDARY HIGHMitchel Veddersmitch.vedders@milaca.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
MINNEWASKA SECONDARYPeter Nelsonpeter@glenwoodstate.comJeremy Snoberger
NEW LONDON-SPICER SR.Patrick Sebeypatrick@yfcminnesota.comJeremy Snoberger
ORTONVILLE SECONDARYSara Wintersara.winter@ortonville.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
OSAKIS SECONDARYChad Silbernickcjs2@charter.netJeremy Snoberger
PARKERS PRAIRIE SECONDARYRod Hellingrhhula@aol.comJeremy Snoberger
PILLAGER SECONDARYJacob Mehrjtmehr14@gmail.comJeremy Snoberger
ROCORI SENIOR HIGHKim Andersonkimanderson@wedeliverwellness.comJeremy Snoberger
ROYALTON SECONDARYGreta Bergmangbergman@royalton.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
SARTELL SENIOR HIGHRob Notschnotsch18@hotmail.comJeremy Snoberger
SAUK CENTRE SECONDARYScott Bergmanscott.bergman@isd743.orgJeremy Snoberger
SAUK RAPIDS-RICE SENIOR HIGHAaron Johnsonaaron.johnson@isd47.orgJeremy Snoberger
STAPLES-MOTLEY SENIOR HIGHPaul Andersonpaul@brainerd.netJeremy Snoberger
VERNDALE SECONDARYGregory Johnsongjohnson@verndale.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
WEST CENTRAL AREA SEC.Kathy Hulzebosh64jesus@hotmail.comJeremy Snoberger
ZIMMERMANLance Dalbeylance.dalbey@isd728.orgJeremy Snoberger

Middle & Elementary Schools

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
FORESTVIEW MIDDLE SCHOOLDave Bostromdbostrom@lefcmail.comJeremy Snoberger
DISCOVERY JUNIOR HIGHDeanne Novotnylatoka@charter.netJeremy Snoberger
ORTONVILLE SECONDARYSara Wintersara.winter@ortonville.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
SARTELL MIDDLEJulie NelsonJulieNelsonHome@Live.comJeremy Snoberger
BELGRADE-BROOTEN-ELROSA ELEMENTARYJohn Dalenprjohnd59@gmail.comJeremy Snoberger

Don't see your school?

Start a huddle!
Click 
here to find out how.

Contact us