Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Central Lakes Campus Groups

High Schools

SCHOOL
CONTACT
EMAIL
FCA STAFF
ALBANY SENIOR HIGH
Brian Hines
bhines@mail.albany.k12.mn.us
Jeremy Snoberger
ALEXANDRIA AREA HIGH SCHOOL
Deanne Novotny
latoka@charter.net
Jeremy Snoberger
ANNANDALE SENIOR HIGH
Brent Stromme
bstromme@annandale.k12.mn.us
Jeremy Snoberger
ASHBY SECONDARY
Brenda Johnson
bjohnson@ashby.k12.mn.us
Jeremy Snoberger
BATTLE LAKE SECONDARY
Michael E. Scholten
mscholten@battlelake.k12.mn.us
Jeremy Snoberger
BECKER SENIOR HIGH
Dwight Lundeen
dwight.lundeen@becker.k12.mn.us
Jeremy Snoberger
BELGRADE-BROOTEN-ELROSA SEC.
John Dalen
prjohnd59@gmail.com
Jeremy Snoberger
BIG LAKE SENIOR HIGH - Soccer
Lisa Turner
lisamt_lmt@yahoo.com
Jeremy Snoberger
BRAINERD SENIOR HIGH
Dave Bostrom
dbostrom@lefcmail.com
Jeremy Snoberger
BRANDON SECONDARY
Jeff Anderson
janderson@b-e.k12.mn.us
Jeremy Snoberger
HENNING SECONDARY
Kayla Hoelscher
kaylafinck_1@hotmail.com
Jeremy Snoberger
HILLCREST LUTHERAN ACADEMY - Basketball
Gregg Preston
g_preston@yahoo.com
Jeremy Snoberger
HOLDINGFORD SECONDARY
Marie Bullert
marie.bullert@isd738.org
Jeremy Snoberger
LITTLE FALLS SENIOR HIGH
Debra Yliniemi-Ahlin
dyliniemi@lfalls.k12.mn.us
Jeremy Snoberger
LONG PRAIRIE-GREY SENIOR HIGH
Jennifer Meagher
jmeagher@lpge.org
Jeremy Snoberger
MAPLE LAKE SECONDARY
Kelly Edmonson
Kjjedmonson@gmail.com
Jeremy Snoberger
MILACA SECONDARY HIGH
Mitchel Vedders
mitch.vedders@milaca.k12.mn.us
Jeremy Snoberger
MINNEWASKA SECONDARY
Peter Nelson
peter@glenwoodstate.com
Jeremy Snoberger
ORTONVILLE SECONDARY
Sara Winter
sara.winter@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Jeremy Snoberger
ORTONVILLE SECONDARY
Sara Winter
sara.winter@ortonville.k12.mn.us
Jeremy Snoberger
OSAKIS SECONDARY
Chad Silbernick
cjs2@charter.net
Jeremy Snoberger
PARKERS PRAIRIE SECONDARY
Blake Saathoff
Jeremy Snoberger
PILLAGER SECONDARY
Jacob Mehr
jtmehr14@gmail.com
Jeremy Snoberger
PRINCETON SENIOR HIGH
Jon Steinbrecher
jon.steinbrecher@yahoo.com
Jeremy Snoberger
ROCORI SENIOR HIGH
Kim Anderson
kimanderson@wedeliverwellness.com
Jeremy Snoberger
ROYALTON SECONDARY
Greta Bergman
gbergman@royalton.k12.mn.us
Jeremy Snoberger
SARTELL SENIOR HIGH
Rob Notsch
notsch18@hotmail.com
Jeremy Snoberger
SAUK RAPIDS-RICE SENIOR HIGH
Aaron Johnson
aaron.johnson@isd47.org
Jeremy Snoberger
STAPLES-MOTLEY SENIOR HIGH
Paul Anderson
paul@brainerd.net
Jeremy Snoberger
VERNDALE SECONDARY
Gregory Johnson
gjohnson@verndale.k12.mn.us
Jeremy Snoberger
WEST CENTRAL AREA SEC.
Kathy Hulzebos
h64jesus@hotmail.com
Jeremy Snoberger

Middle & Elementary Schools

SCHOOL
CONTACT
EMAIL
FCA STAFF
ALEXANDRIA MIDDLE SCHOOL
Gerry Hoelscher
jinks12@hotmail.com
Jeremy Snoberger
FORESTVIEW MIDDLE SCHOOL
Dave Bostrom
dbostrom@lefcmail.com
Jeremy Snoberger
SARTELL MIDDLE
Julie Nelson
JulieNelsonHome@Live.com
Jeremy Snoberger
BELGRADE-BROOTEN-ELROSA ELEMENTARY
John Dalen
prjohnd59@gmail.com
Jeremy Snoberger

Don't see your school?

Start a huddle!
Click 
here to find out how.

Contact us