Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Central Lakes Campus Groups

SchoolContactEmailFCA Staff
Albany Area Senior High Fca - Campus Club HuddleBrian Hinesbhines@mail.albany.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
Alexandria Area High SchoolDeanne Novotnylatoka@charter.netJeremy Snoberger
Alexandria Area High School - Campus Club HuddleDeanne Novotnylatoka@charter.netJeremy Snoberger
Alexandria EnduranceDeanne Novotnylatoka@charter.netJeremy Snoberger
Alexandria EnduranceDeanne Novotnylatoka@charter.netJeremy Snoberger
Alexandria Middle SchoolGerard Hoelscherhona1149@hotmail.comJeremy Snoberger
Annandale Senior HighBrent Strommebstromme@annandale.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
Annandale Senior HighBrent Strommebstromme@annandale.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
Becker High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleDwight Lundeendwight.lundeen@becker.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa ElementaryJohn Dalenprjohnd59@gmail.comJeremy Snoberger
Belgrade-Brooten-Elrosa Sec. - Campus Multi-Sport HuddleJohn Dalenprjohnd59@gmail.comJeremy Snoberger
Brainerd Middle SchoolDave Bostromdbostrom@lefcmail.comJeremy Snoberger
Discovery Middle School Fca - Campus Club HuddleDeanne Novotnylatoka@charter.netJeremy Snoberger
Forestview Middle SchoolDave Bostromdbostrom@lefcmail.comJeremy Snoberger
Holdingford Secondary - Campus Team HuddleMarie Bullertmarie.bullert@isd738.orgJeremy Snoberger
Kennedy Secondary SchoolDale Hexumhexumfamily@gmail.comJeremy Snoberger
Little Falls High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleDebra Yliniemi-Ahlindyliniemi@lfalls.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
Maple Lake Secondary - Campus Multi-Sport HuddleKelly EdmonsonKjjedmonson@gmail.comJeremy Snoberger
Minnewaska SecondaryPeter Nelsonpeter@glenwoodstate.comJeremy Snoberger
New London-Spicer Sr.Patrick Sebeypatrick@yfcminnesota.comJeremy Snoberger
Osakis High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleJeffrey Lipkecjs2@charter.netJeremy Snoberger
Parkers Prairie SecondaryBlake Saathoffrhhula@aol.comJeremy Snoberger
Parkers Prairie SecondaryBlake Saathoffrhhula@aol.comJeremy Snoberger
Pillager Secondary - Campus Club HuddleBrian Homanjtmehr14@gmail.comJeremy Snoberger
Royalton Secondary - Campus Multi-Sport HuddleGreta Bergmangbergman@royalton.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
Sartell MiddleJulie NelsonJulieNelsonHome@Live.comJeremy Snoberger
Sartell Senior High - Campus Club HuddleRob Notschnotsch18@hotmail.comJeremy Snoberger
Sauk Centre Secondary - Campus Team HuddleScott Bergmanscott.bergman@isd743.orgJeremy Snoberger
Sauk Rapids-Rice Senior HighAaron Johnsonaaron.johnson@isd47.orgJeremy Snoberger
Staples-Motley High School Fca - Campus Club HuddlePaul Andersonpaul@brainerd.netJeremy Snoberger
Verndale Secondary - Campus Team HuddleGregory Johnsongjohnson@verndale.k12.mn.usJeremy Snoberger
Willmar High School Fca - Campus Club HuddlePatrick Sebeypatrick@yfcminnesota.comJeremy Snoberger
Zimmerman High SchoolLance Dalbeylance.dalbey@isd728.orgJeremy Snoberger

Don't see your school?

Start a huddle!
Click 
here to find out how.

Contact us