Your browser does not support JavaScript!
17HC Banner-min

Come Celebrate and Reconnect!

Many of you have great friends and stories from your FCA days in school or sports, but unless you have kids in FCA, you probably haven’t had the opportunity to connect with the ministry or hear much about its current ministries. Our Minnesota FCA Homecoming is your chance to change that! Come and re-connect with friends and a ministry that has made a difference in your life. Or, maybe your kids are involved in FCA and you want to hear more. It will be a night of worship, testimonies, prayer, friends, fellowship, fun and hearing about the future direction of FCA. You’ll have a chance to join in and partner with us through prayer or serving.

Minnesota Hall of Faith

We are bringing back the Minnesota Hall of Faith! The Minnesota Hall of Faith recognizes individuals who model high character - emanating Christ in all they say and do - and have made a significant impact through FCA.

Selection process:

-Nomination forms to be submitted by statewide staff, board members, and friends of FCA

-Final decision made by a selection committee of FCA staff and State Board members

-2017 Recipient(s) honored at FCA Homecoming event


Who do you know? If you would like to nominate someone, please click the link below to download the nomination form, fill it out and return to or mail it to 2001 University Ave SE #100 Minneapolis, MN 55414.

Deadline for nominations: Friday, September 15, 2017

Hall of Faith Nomination Form


4:30PM Check-In

5:00PM Program

6:30PM Dinner & Fellowship

Individual Tickets

Click the link below to buy your tickets today!

Cost: $15/ticket

Register Online - Individual Tickets

* Your confirmation email will contain a link to your tickets to print out and bring with you.


All sponsorships will receive tickets* to the event as well as website and program recognition. Title and Event Sponsors will also receive banner recognition.  

Title Sponsor (8 tickets) - $10,000  

Event Sponsor (8 tickets) - $5,000  

Champions Sponsor (8 tickets) - $1,000  

Champions Sponsor (4 tickets) - $500 

Champions Sponsor (2 tickets) - $250 

Register Online - Sponsorships

*Tickets will be mailed to you prior to the event.

*To guarantee recognition in program, website, and/or banner signage, please complete sponsorship registration by October 4th, 2017. 

Past Hall of Faith Recipients

1996 - Ron Hess 

1997 - Ed Christopherson 

1998 - Bob Williams

1999 - Don Severson, Jerry Kindall, Whitey Aus

2000 - Don Roberts

2001 - Marnold Ostby, Milt Sunde

2002 - Jim Dimick, Bill Nieno