Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Northeast MN Campus Groups

Colleges

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
HIBBING COMMUNITY COLLEGEDavid Bevacquadavidbevacqua@hibbing.eduCalvin Barr
UM-DULUTH (Baseball Team)Calvin Barrcbarr@fca.orgCalvin Barr
UM-DULUTH (Football Team)Calvin Barrcbarr@fca.orgCalvin Barr

High Schools

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
BIGFORK SECONDARYBill Adamsonadamsonb@crown.eduCalvin Barr
DENFELD HIGH SCHOOLErik Lofaldelofald@fca.orgErik Lofald
EAST CENTRAL SENIOR SECONDARYAndrew Milleramiller@eastcentral.k12.mn.usErik Lofald
ESKO HIGH SCHOOLErik Lofaldelofald@fca.orgErik Lofald
GRAND RAPIDS SENIOR HIGH (Cross Country)Erik KlingESKling@msn.comCalvin Barr
GRAND RAPIDS SENIOR HIGH (Football)Erik KlingESKling@msn.comCalvin Barr
GRAND RAPIDS SENIOR HIGH (Soccer)Erik KlingESKling@msn.comCalvin Barr
GRAND RAPIDS SENIOR HIGH (Swimming)Erik KlingESKling@msn.comCalvin Barr
GRAND RAPIDS SENIOR HIGH (Volleyball)Erik KlingESKling@msn.comCalvin Barr
GREENWAY HIGH SCHOOLBill Adamsonadamsonb@crown.eduCalvin Barr
HERMANTOWN HIGH SCHOOLErik Lofaldelofald@fca.orgErik Lofald
LAKEVIEW CHRISTIAN ACADEMYJeremy Canfieldj.canfield.lca@gmail.comErik Lofald
MARSHALL SCHOOL (Hockey)Calvin Barrcbarr@fca.orgCalvin Barr
TWO HARBORS SECONDARYDaniel Thewisdthewis@isd381.orgCalvin Barr

Elementary School

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
Salvation Army Rookie Basketball AssociationKristin Mallettmnmoose5@gmail.comErik Lofald

Don't see your school?

Start a huddle!
Click 
here to find out how.

Contact us