Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Northeast MN Campus Groups

Colleges

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
COLLEGE OF ST. SCHOLASTICA DULUTHCalvin Barrcbarr@fca.orgCalvin Barr
HIBBING COMMUNITY COLLEGEDavid Bevacquadavidbevacqua@hibbing.eduCalvin Barr
UM-DULUTH (Baseball Team)Calvin Barrcbarr@fca.orgCalvin Barr
UM-DULUTH (Football Team)Calvin Barrcbarr@fca.orgCalvin Barr

High Schools

SCHOOL
CONTACT
EMAIL
FCA STAFF
DULUTH DENFELD HIGH SCHOOL
Erik Lofald
elofald@fca.org
Erik Lofald
DULUTH EAST HIGH SCHOOL
Calvin Barr
cbarr@fca.org
Calvin Barr
EAST CENTRAL SENIOR SECONDARY
Andrew Miller
amiller@eastcentral.k12.mn.us
Erik Lofald
ESKO HIGH SCHOOL
Erik Lofald
elofald@fca.org
Erik Lofald
GREENWAY HIGH SCHOOL
Bill Adamson
adamsonb@crown.edu
Calvin Barr
HERMANTOWN HIGH SCHOOL
Erik Lofald
elofald@fca.org
Erik Lofald
LAKEVIEW CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
Jeremy Canfield
j.canfield.lca@gmail.com
Erik Lofald
LAKEVIEW CHRISTIAN ACADEMY (Basketball)
Kristin Mallett
mnmoose5@gmail.com
Erik Lofald
MARSHALL SCHOOL (Hockey Team)
Calvin Barr
cbarr@fca.org
Calvin Barr
PROCTOR HIGH SCHOOL
Erik Lofald
elofald@fca.org
Erik Lofald
TWO HARBORS SECONDARY
Daniel Thewis
dthewis@isd381.org
Calvin Barr

Don't see your school?

Start a huddle!
 Click 
here to find out how.

Contact us

Cal Barr, Northeast Area Director
Erik Lofald, Northeast Area Rep