Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Northwest MN Campus Groups

Colleges

SCHOOL
CONTACT
EMAIL
FCA STAFF
BEMIDJI STATE UNIVERSITYEric Morrowericmorrow31@gmail.comEric Morrow
CONCORDIA COLLEGE AT MOORHEADEric Morrowericmorrow31@gmail.comEric Morrow
UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA-CROOKSTON
Jason Tangquist
jtangqui@umn.edu
Eric Morrow

High Schools

SCHOOL
CONTACT
EMAIL
FCA STAFF
BRECKENDRIDGE COMMUNITYLynda Andersonpatlynda@gmail.comEric Morrow
CLEARBROOK-GONVICK SECONDARYCasey Kroulikcasey@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.usEric Morrow
CROOKSTON HIGH SCHOOLGary Stegmangstegman@crookston.k12.mn.usEric Morrow
FOSSTON SECONDARYNathan Fultznjfultz@gvtel.comEric Morrow
GREENBUSH-MIDDLE RIVER SENIOR HIGHSharla Kilenskilen@wiktel.com
Eric Morrow
HAWLEY SECONDARY
Roger Gottenborg
bgottenborg@hawley.k12.mn.us
Eric Morrow
LAKE OF THE WOODS SCHOOL
Curt Storbeck
cstorbeck@centurytel.netEric Morrow
LAKE PARK AUDUBON SECONDARYEric Morrowericmorrow31@gmail.comEric Morrow
MOORHEAD HIGH SCHOOLGarrett Granseeg_p_g@hotmail.comEric Morrow
PELICAN RAPIDS SECONDARY
David Haugen
dhaugen@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Eric Morrow
WARREN-ALVARADO-OSLO SECONDARY
Benjamin Miskabmiska@wao.k12.mn.usEric Morrow
WARROAD HIGH SCHOOL
Steve Adams
futureseekers@wiktel.com
Eric Morrow

Don't see your school?

Start a huddle!

Click here to find out how.

Contact us