Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Northwest MN Campus Groups

Colleges

SCHOOL
CONTACT
EMAIL
FCA STAFF
BEMIDJI STATE UNIVERSITY
Jeff Tesch
JTesch@Bemidjistate.edu
Eric Morrow
CONCORDIA COLLEGE AT MOORHEAD
Eric Morrow
ericmorrow31@gmail.com
Eric Morrow
UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTA-CROOKSTON
Jason Tangquist
jtangqui@umn.edu
Eric Morrow

High Schools

SCHOOL
CONTACT
EMAIL
FCA STAFF
CLEARBROOK-GONVICK SECONDARY
Casey Kroulik
casey@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us
Eric Morrow
CROOKSTON SECONDARY
Gary Stegman
gstegman@crookston.k12.mn.us
Eric Morrow
FOSSTON SECONDARY
Nathan Fultz
njfultz@gvtel.com
Eric Morrow
GREENBUSH-MIDDLE RIVER SENIOR HIGH
Eric Morrow
ericmorrow31@gmail.com
Eric Morrow
HAWLEY SECONDARY
Roger Gottenborg
bgottenborg@hawley.k12.mn.us
Eric Morrow
LAKE OF THE WOODS SCHOOL
Curt Storbeck
Eric Morrow
LAKE PARK AUDUBON SECONDARY SCHOOL
Eric Morrow
ericmorrow31@gmail.com
Eric Morrow
MOORHEAD HIGH SCHOOL
Garrett Gransee
g_p_g@hotmail.com
Eric Morrow
PELICAN RAPIDS SECONDARY
David Haugen
dhaugen@pelicanrapids.k12.mn.us
Eric Morrow
WARREN-ALVARADO-OSLO SECONDARY
Benjamin Miska
bmiska@wao.k12.mn.us
Eric Morrow
WARROAD HIGH SCHOOL
Steve Adams
futureseekers@wiktel.com
Eric Morrow

Don't see your school?

Start a huddle!

Click here to find out how.

Contact us

Eric Morrow, Northwest MN Area Rep