Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Northwest MN Campus Groups

SchoolContactEmailFCA Staff
Clearbrook-Gonvick Secondary - Campus HuddleCasey Kroulikcasey@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.usTom Ness
Crookston High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleGary Stegmangstegman@crookston.k12.mn.usTom Ness
Fosston Secondary - Campus Club HuddleLoren Dryburghnjfultz@gvtel.comTom Ness
Greenbush-Middle River Senior HighSharla Kilenskilen@wiktel.comTom Ness
Lake Of The Woods SchoolCurt Storbeckcstorbeck@centurytel.netTom Ness
Moorhead High SchoolGrant Morgang_p_g@hotmail.comGrant Morgan
University Of Minnesota-Crookston - Campus Club HuddleJason Tangquistjtangqui@umn.eduTom Ness
Warroad High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleSteve Adamsfutureseekers@wiktel.comTom Ness

Don't see your school?

Start a huddle!

Click here to find out how.