Your browser does not support JavaScript!

South Central Campus Groups

SCHOOL
CONTACT
EMAIL
FCA STAFF
ALBERT LEA SENIOR HIGH
Mollee Tscholl
mtscholl@cmc-riskmgt.com
John Conway
AUSTIN SENIOR HIGH
William R. Pazurek
will.pazurek@austin.k12.mn.us
John Conway
FARIBAULT SENIOR HIGH
Kim Johnsrud
ms.johnsrud@gmail.com
John Conway
LESUEUR-HENDERSON HIGH SCHOOL
Bradley D. Schmidt
bschmidt@isd2397.org
John Conway
NRHEG
Karen Nafe
tknafe5@gmail.com
John Conway
OWATONNA SENIOR HIGH
Stephanie Goetz
sgoetz@fca.org
Stephanie Goetz
WASECA HIGH SCHOOL
John C. Hanson
hanj@waseca.k12.mn.us
John Conway
WEM HIGH SCHOOL HUDDLE
David Wollin
wollidav@wem.mn.k12us.com
John Conway
OWATONNA JUNIOR HIGH
Katie Dahnert
bdahnert@charter.net
Stephanie Goetz
WASECA JUNIOR HIGH
John M. Conway
jconway@fca.org
John Conway
WASHINGTON ELEMENTARY
Katie Dahnert
bdahnert@charter.net
Stephanie Goetz

Don't see your school?

Start a huddle!
Click 
here to find out how.

Contact Us

John Conway, South Central MN FCA
Stephanie Goetz, Owatonna Area FCA

South Central Area Home Page