Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Southeast MN Campus Groups

Colleges

SCHOOL
CONTACT
EMAIL
FCA STAFF
CARLETON COLLEGE
William Craig
willcraig@email.com
James Bolin
ROCHESTER COMMUNITY AND TECHNICAL COLLEGE
Ricky Ties
rickyties4@gmail.com
James Bolin
ST. OLAF COLLEGE
James Bolin
jbolin@fca.org
James Bolin
WINONA STATE UNIVERSITY
Mason Rebarchek
run110hh@msn.com
James Bolin

High Schools

SCHOOL
CONTACT
EMAIL
FCA STAFF
BYRON SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL
Andy Pethan
rockychat3@gmail.com
James Bolin
CANNON FALLS SECONDARY
Bradley T. Lindow
lindow.bucky@cannonfallsschools.com
James Bolin
CENTURY PANTHERS 9TH GRADE BASKETBALL
Shannon Olander
shannonolander12@gmail.com
James Bolin
HAYFIELD SECEONDARY
Jennifer Schmeling
schmeje@hayfield.k12.mn.us
James Bolin
JOHN MARSHALL SENIOR HIGH
Patrick Ramp
paramp@rochester.k12.mn.us
James Bolin
LACRESCENT SENIOR HIGH
Peggy Kreutzman
peggy.kreutzman@isd300.k12.mn.us
James Bolin
LEWISTON-ALTURA SECONDARY
Brian Menk
bmenk@lewalt.k12.mn.us
James Bolin
MAYO SENIOR HIGH
James Bolin
jbolin@fca.org
James Bolin
NORTHFIELD SENIOR HIGH
T.J. Wiebe
Travis.Wiebe@nfld.k12.mn.us
James Bolin
PINE ISLAND SECONDARY
Traci Bauer
bnjbauer@pitel.net
James Bolin
PLAINVIEW-ELGIN-MILLVILLE HIGH
Michael Andring
mandring@isd2899.k12.mn.us
James Bolin
CENTURY SENIOR HIGH
Bruce R. Frutiger
brfrutiger@rochester.k12.mn.us
James Bolin
ROCHESTER HOMESCHOOL DEFENDERS
Matthew Plevak
coachplevak@gmail.com
James Bolin
RUSHFORD-PETERSON SENIOR HIGH
Jason "Jake" Dahl
jakedahl@r-pschools.com
James Bolin
SCHAEFFER ACADEMY
James Bolin
jbolin@fca.org
James Bolin
STEWARTVILLE SENIOR HIGH
James Bolin
jbolin@fca.org
James Bolin
TRITON HIGH SCHOOL
James Bolin
jbolin@fca.org
James Bolin
ZUMBROTA-MAZEPPA SENIOR HIGH
Mark Krier
mskrier@sleepyeyetel.net
James Bolin

Middle School

SCHOOL
CONTACT
EMAIL
FCA STAFF
MAYO 6TH GRADE BOY'S BASKETBALL
Wade Hanson
hanson1985@charter.net
James Bolin