Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Southeast MN Campus Groups

Colleges

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
CARLETON COLLEGEWilliam Craigwillcraig@email.comJames Bolin
SAINT MARY'S UNIVERSITY OF MINNESOTANiels Andersonnanderso@sdlax.k12.wi.usJames Bolin
ST. OLAF COLLEGEJames Bolinjbolin@fca.orgJames Bolin
WINONA STATE UNIVERSITYMason Rebarchekrun110hh@msn.comJames Bolin

High Schools

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
BYRON SENIOR HIGH SCHOOLAndy Pethanrockychat3@gmail.comJames Bolin
CANNON FALLS SEC.Bradley T. Lindowlindow.bucky@cannonfallsschools.comJames Bolin
CENTURY PANTHERS BASKETBALLShannon Olandershannon.olander@usbank.comJames Bolin
HAYFIELD SEC.Jennifer Schmelingschmeje@hayfield.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
HOUSTON SECONDARYLisa Myran-Schuttelisa.schutte@hps294.usJames Bolin
JOHN MARSHALL SENIOR HIGHPatrick Rampparamp@rochester.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
KASSON-MANTORVILLE SENIOR HIGHLarry Hegerlel.hegerle@komets.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
LACRESCENT SENIOR HIGHPeggy Kreutzmanpeggy.kreutzman@isd300.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
LEWISTON-ALTURA SECONDARYBrian Menkbmenk@lewalt.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
MAYO SENIOR HIGHJames Bolinjbolin@fca.orgJames Bolin
NORTHFIELD SENIOR HIGHT.J. WiebeTravis.Wiebe@nfld.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
PINE ISLAND SECONDARYTraci Bauerbnjbauer@pitel.netJames Bolin
CENTURY SENIOR HIGHBruce R. Frutigerbrfrutiger@rochester.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
RANDOLPH HIGH SCHOOLBraxton Lindowlindowb@district195.org
James Bolin
ROCHESTER HOMESCHOOL DEFENDERSMatthew Plevakcoachplevak@gmail.comJames Bolin
RUSHFORD-PETERSON SENIOR HIGHJason "Jake" Dahljakedahl@r-pschools.comJames Bolin
SCHAEFFER ACADEMYJames Bolinjbolin@fca.orgJames Bolin
STEWARTVILLE SENIOR HIGHJames Bolinjbolin@fca.orgJames Bolin
TRITON HIGH SCHOOLJames Bolinjbolin@fca.orgJames Bolin
ZUMBROTA-MAZEPPA SENIOR HIGHMark Kriermskrier@sleepyeyetel.netJames Bolin

Middle School

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
MAYO 7TH GRADE BOYS BASKETBALLWade Hansonhanson1985@charter.netJames Bolin