Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Southeast MN Campus Groups

SchoolContactEmailFCA Staff
Byron Coaches HuddleKurt Ploegerjbolin@fca.orgJames Bolin
Byron High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleKurt PloegerKurtploeger@gmail.comJames Bolin
Cannon Falls Sec. - Campus Club HuddleBradley T. Lindowlindow.bucky@cannonfallsschools.comJames Bolin
Carleton College - Campus Club HuddleWilliam Craigwillcraig@email.comJames Bolin
Century Panthers BasketballShannon Olandershannon.olander@usbank.comJames Bolin
Hayfield Sec. - Campus Multi-Sport HuddleJennifer Schmelingschmeje@hayfield.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
Houston Secondary - Campus Multi-Sport HuddleLisa Myran-Schuttelisa.schutte@hps294.usJames Bolin
John Marshall Senior High - Campus Club HuddlePatrick Rampparamp@rochester.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
Kasson-Mantorville Fca - Campus Club HuddlePete Wyttenbachp.wyttenbach@komets.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
Lacrescent Senior HighPeggy Kreutzmanpeggy.kreutzman@isd300.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
Lewiston-Altura Secondary - Campus Multi-Sport HuddleBrian Menkbmenk@lewalt.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
Mayo Senior High - Campus Club HuddleJames Bolinjbolin@fca.orgJames Bolin
Mayo Spartans- Middle School BasketballWade Hansonhanson1985@charter.netJames Bolin
Northfield High School CoachesT.J. WiebeTravis.Wiebe@nfld.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
Northfield High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleT.J. WiebeTravis.Wiebe@nfld.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
Pine Island Middle/High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleTyler Bakertbaker@pineisland.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
PLAINVIEW-ELGIN-MILLVILLE HIGHKevin Lambklamb@isd2899.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
Plainview-Elgin-Millville High - Campus Club HuddleMichael Andringmandring@isd2899.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
Randolph High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleBraxton Lindowbblindow@students.unwsp.eduJames Bolin
Rochester Century High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleBruce R. Frutigerbrfrutiger@rochester.k12.mn.usJames Bolin
Rochester Homeschool DefendersBobby Ericksonblerickson@charter.netJames Bolin
Rushford-Peterson Senior High - Campus Multi-Sport HuddleJason "Jake" Dahljakedahl@r-pschools.comJames Bolin
Saint Mary's University Of Minnesota - Campus Team HuddleNiels Andersonnanderso@sdlax.k12.wi.usJames Bolin
Schaeffer Academy - Campus Club HuddleJames Bolinjbolin@fca.orgJames Bolin
St. Olaf College - Campus Club HuddleJames Bolinjbolin@fca.orgJames Bolin
Stewartville Senior High - Campus Club HuddleMickie Tusethmichele.tuseth@ssdtigers.orgJames Bolin
Triton High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleAnne Schreiberannejschreiber@gmail.comJames Bolin
Winona State University - Campus Club HuddleMason Rebarchekrun110hh@msn.comJames Bolin
Zumbrota-Mazeppa Senior High - Campus Multi-Sport HuddleMark Kriermskrier@sleepyeyetel.netJames Bolin