Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Southwest MN Campus Groups

Colleges

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
GUSTAVUS ADOLPHUS COLLEGEPeter E. Haugenphaugen2@gustavus.eduBob Spiegler
MINNESOTA STATE UNIVERSITY-MANKATORobert D. Spieglerrdspieg@yahoo.comBob Spiegler
SMSUKevin Anundsonkevin.anundson.b48m@statefarm.comRobin Knudson
SMSU - VolleyballRobin J. Knudsonrknudson@fca.orgRobin Knudson

High Schools

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
AUSTIN SENIOR HIGHWilliam R. Pazurekwill.pazurek@austin.k12.mn.usJohn Conway
BLUE EARTH AREA SENIOR HIGHThomas Plockertplocker@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.usBob Spiegler
BOLD SENIOR HIGHDaren Sagedahldarensagedahl@hotmail.comRobin Knudson
EDGERTON SECONDARYDoug Van KleyBob Spiegler
FAIRMONT HIGHKevin Hugosonkhugo@netins.netBob Spiegler
GRANADA-HUNTLEY EAST CHAIN SEC.Alexander Roordaalex.roorda@ghec.k12.mn.usBob Spiegler
HENDRICKS PUBLIC SCHOOLSherri Johnsondcranch@itctel.comRobin Knudson
HILLS-BEAVER CREEK HIGH SCHOOLChris Harnackcharnack@hbc.mntm.orgBob Spiegler
LAKEVIEW SECONDARYMelissa Loedaviddloe@gmail.comRobin Knudson
LOYOLA CATHOLIC HIGH SCHOOLJohn Landkamerjlandkamer@loyolacatholicschool.orgBob Spiegler
MADELIA SECONDARYDayv Raleighraleighd33@gmail.comBob Spiegler
MANKATO EAST SENIOR HIGHMark Stewartmstewa2@isd77.k12.mn.usBob Spiegler
MANKATO WEST SENIOR HIGHDana Patenaudedjpatenaude@yahoo.comBob Spiegler
MAPLE RIVER SENIOR HIGHJohn Pfefferjpfeffer@isd2135.orgBob Spiegler
MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOLRobin J. Knudsonrknudson@fca.orgRobin Knudson
MINNEOTA SECONDARYTamara Tolkbooksbytami@yahoo.comRobin Knudson
NRHEGKaren Nafetknafe5@gmail.comJohn Conway
OWATONNA SENIOR HIGHKatie M. Dahnertbdahnert@charter.netStephanie Goetz
PIPESTONE SENIOR HIGHTodd Tinklenbergtinklenberg@pjs.mntm.orgBob Spiegler
RED ROCK CENTRAL SECONDARYKyle Pankonindrpankonin@hotmail.comRobin Knudson
REDWOOD VALLEY SENIOR HIGHMatthew D. Lundeenmlundeen@redwood.mntm.orgRobin Knudson
ST. PETER SENIOR HIGHBrian Odlandbodland@stpeterschools.orgBob Spiegler
TRACY SECONDARYBeth Lanouebethlanoue13@yahoo.comRobin Knudson
W.E.M. HIGH SCHOOLDavid Wollinwollidav@wem.mn.k12us.comJohn Conway
WABASSO SECONDARYSuzanne Schmiesingshazing@means.netRobin Knudson
WASECA HIGH SCHOOLJohn C. Hansonhanj@waseca.k12.mn.usJohn Conway
WILLMAR SENIOR HIGHPatrick Sebeypatrick@yfcminnesota.comJeremy Snoberger
YELLOW MEDICINE EAST SENIOR HIGHLeanne Carmanyleanne.carmany@gmail.comRobin Knudson

Middle / Elementary

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
BOLD-BIRD ISLAND ELEMENTARYDaren Sagedahldarensagedahl@hotmail.comRobin Knudson
DAKOTA MEADOWS JUNIOR HIGHSara Stowsstow@charter.netBob Spiegler
FITZGERALD CAMPUS LOYOLA CATHOLIC SCHOOLJohn Landkamerjlandkamer@loyolacatholicschool.orgBob Spiegler
HILLS-BEAVER CREEK JR HIGHChris Harnackcharnack@hbc.mntm.orgBob Spiegler
MANKATO BOY SCOUTSRobert D. Spieglerrdspieg@yahoo.comBob Spiegler
MANKATO EAST JR.Eric Davisedavis1@isd77.k12.mn.usBob Spiegler
MARSHALL MIDDLE SCHOOLDarrin Brownleedarrin.a.brownlee@gmail.comRobin Knudson
PIPESTONE MIDDLETodd Tinklenbergtinklenberg@pjs.mntm.orgBob Spiegler
TRACY AREA MIDDLE SCHOOLHeath Radkeheath.radke@gmail.comRobin Knudson
WASECA JUNIOR HIGHJohn M. Conwayjconway@fca.orgJohn Conway