Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Southwest MN Campus Groups

SchoolContactEmailFCA Staff
Albert Lea High SchoolJames Stubkjaerjastubkjaer@yahoo.comJohn Conway
Austin Senior HighWilliam R. Pazurekwill.pazurek@austin.k12.mn.usJohn Conway
Blue Earth Area Senior HighThomas Plockertplocker@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.usRobert Spiegler
Bold High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleDaren Sagedahldarensagedahl@hotmail.comRobin Knudson
Bold Jr High Fca - Campus Club HuddleDaren Sagedahldarensagedahl@hotmail.comRobin Knudson
CANBY High SchoolJennifer Ufkinjennifer.ufkin@canbylancers.orgRobin Knudson
Coaches WivesRobin Knudsonrknudson@vastbb.netRobin Knudson
Dakota Meadows Middle School Fca - Campus Club HuddleSara Stowsstow@charter.netRobert Spiegler
Edgerton Public High S Fca - Campus Club HuddleDoug Van Kleydougvk@edgertonpublic.comRobert Spiegler
Fairmont High - Campus Club HuddleKevin Hugosonkhugo@netins.netRobert Spiegler
Granada-Huntley East Chain Sec.Alexander Roordaalex.roorda@ghec.k12.mn.usRobert Spiegler
Gustavus Adolphus CollegeRobert Spieglerrdspieg@yahoo.comRobert Spiegler
Gustavus Adolphus College - Campus Club HuddlePeter E. Haugenphaugen2@gustavus.eduRobert Spiegler
Hendricks Public School - Campus Club HuddleSherri Johnsondcranch@itctel.comRobin Knudson
Jackson County Central High SchoolThor Kurtzthor@fbjackson.orgRobert Spiegler
Jwp High SchoolHannah Vermeerdykstrahannah94@gmail.comJohn Conway
Lakeview High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleMelissa Loedaviddloe@gmail.comRobin Knudson
Loyola Catholic High School - Campus Club HuddleJohn Landkamerjlandkamer@loyolacatholicschool.orgRobert Spiegler
MAC CRAY High SchoolJustin FrankeFrankej@maccray.k12.mn.usRobin Knudson
Mankato Boy Scouts Community Club HuddleRobert Spieglerbspiegler@fca.orgRobert Spiegler
Mankato East High School FcaMark Stewartmstewa2@isd77.k12.mn.usRobert Spiegler
Mankato State UniversityRobert Spieglerrdspieg@yahoo.comRobert Spiegler
Mankato West High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleDana Patenaudedjpatenaude@yahoo.comRobert Spiegler
Maple River High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleJohn Pfefferrdspieg@yahoo.comRobert Spiegler
Marshall High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleRobin Knudsonrknudson@fca.orgRobin Knudson
Marshall Middle School - Campus Club HuddleDarrin Brownleedarrin.a.brownlee@gmail.comRobin Knudson
MCC Murray County CentraPatrick Freemanpatrick_freeman@mcc.mntm.orgRobin Knudson
Minneota High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleTamara Tolkbooksbytami@yahoo.comRobin Knudson
Minnesota State University-Mankato - Campus Club HuddleRobert Spieglerrdspieg@yahoo.comRobert Spiegler
NRHEG High School HuddlePamela Agrimsonpaggie84@gmail.comJohn Conway
Owatonna High SchoolKatie M. Dahnertbdahnert@charter.netRobert Spiegler
Pipestone Middle - Campus Club HuddleTodd TinklenbergRobert Spiegler
Pipestone Senior High - Campus Club HuddleTodd TinklenbergRobert Spiegler
Prairie Winds Middle SchoolJosh Engeledavis1@isd77.k12.mn.usRobert Spiegler
Redwood Valley Senior High - Campus Club HuddleMatthew D. Lundeenmlundeen@redwood.mntm.orgRobin Knudson
RTR High SchoolShawna Christiansonshawna.christianson@schwans.comRobin Knudson
Smsu - Campus Club HuddleKevin Anundsonkevin.anundson.b48m@statefarm.comRobin Knudson
Smsu - Campus Team HuddleRobin Knudsonrknudson@fca.orgRobin Knudson
SMSU women's SoccerRobin Knudsonrknudson@vastbb.netRobin Knudson
St. Peter Senior High - Campus Team HuddleBrian Odlandbodland@stpeterschools.orgRobert Spiegler
Tracy Area Middle SchoolHeath Radkeheath.radke@gmail.comRobin Knudson
Tracy Secondary - Campus Club HuddleBeth Lanouebethlanoue13@yahoo.comRobin Knudson
Wabasso SecondarySuzanne Schmiesingshazing@means.netRobin Knudson
Waseca Adult HuddleBlake Nelsonnelsonblake29@gmail.comJohn Conway
Waseca Area Coach's HuddleJohn Conwayjconway@fca.orgJohn Conway
Waseca High School - Campus Club HuddleStacey Dufaultsrdufault@gmail.comJohn Conway
Waseca Jr. High Huddle - Campus Club HuddleJohn Conwayjconway@fca.orgJohn Conway
WEM high school huddle - Campus Chaplain HuddleTroy Stehrtstehr@wem.k12.mn.usJohn Conway
WWG Westbrook Walnut Grove HSRobin Knudsonrknudson@vastbb.netRobin Knudson