Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Twin Cities Metro Area

Colleges

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
BETHEL UNIVERSITYKoby Radclifferadkob@bethel.eduTom Ness
CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY-SAINT PAULDavid Melmsdmelms@fca.orgDavid Melms
MACALESTER COLLEGEDavid Melmsdmelms@fca.orgDavid Melms
ST. CATHERINE UNIVERSITYJoy Gardnerjgardner@fca.orgJoy Gardner
UNIVERSITY OF ST. THOMASDavid Melmsdmelms@fca.orgDavid Melms

High Schools

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
ANDOVER HIGH SCHOOLPenny Cardapenny.carda@anoka.k12.mn.usTom Ness
APPLE VALLEY SENIOR HIGHMark C. Reinertson Jr.theriverdude@gmail.comRandy Jensen
BLAINE SENIOR HIGHJeff Richardsjeff.richards@ahschools.usTom Ness
JEFFERSON SENIOR HIGHTim Carlsontcarlson12@comcast.netRandy Jensen
BUFFALO SENIOR HIGHJoel Petersonjpeterso@buffalo.k12.mn.usBill Hoag
CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOLMike Millingtonmmillington@fca.orgMike Millington
CHAMPLIN PARK SENIOR HIGHCory Daviscory.davis@anoka.k12.mn.usTom Ness
CHANHASSEN HIGH SCHOOLMike Millingtonmmillington@fca.orgMike Millington
CHASKA HIGH SCHOOLMike Millingtonmmillington@fca.orgMike Millington
CHISAGO LAKES SENIOR HIGHMichelle Backesmbackes146@gmail.comTom Ness
COON RAPIDS SENIOR HIGHCullen Bartzcullen.bartz@anoka.k12.mn.usTom Ness
EASTVIEW SENIOR HIGHTerri Greenerterri.greener@gmail.comRandy Jensen
EDEN PRAIRIE SENIOR HIGHDavid Flomdflom@edenpr.k12.mn.usMike Millington
EDINA SENIOR HIGHBradley Dahlmandahlmanbrad@gmail.comMike Millington
ELK RIVER SENIOR HIGHRyan Mynahanryan.mynahan@isd728.orgBill Hoag
FOREST LAKE SENIOR HIGHJohn Buckjbuck@flaschools.orgTom Ness
HASTINGS HIGH SCHOOLAndrew Lutzalutz@hastings.k12.mn.usRandy Jensen
LAKEVILLE SOFTBALLAllison Carpenteracarpenter@fca.orgAllison Carpenter
MAHTOMEDI SENIOR HIGHKeith Newmankeith.newman@mahtomedi.k12.mn.us
Tom Ness
MAPLE GROVE SENIOR HIGHMatt GiffordBill Hoag
MIDWEST SPEEDAllison Carpenteracarpenter@fca.orgAllison Carpenter
MINNEAPOLIS NORTH HIGH SCHOOL
Sean Jensen
seanjensen@me.com
Tony Scheuerman
MINNETONKA SENIOR HIGHDarren Bestdarren.best@minnetonka.k12.mn.usMike Millington
MONTICELLO SENIOR HIGHJohn B. Reevesjohn.reeves@monticello.k12.mn.usBill Hoag
MOUNDSVIEW HIGH SCHOOLAlex Hinsethalex.hinseth@moundsviewschools.org
Tom Ness
MOUND-WESTONKA HIGH SCHOOLNick Daviddavidn@westonka.k12.mn.usMike Millington
NEW LIFE ACADEMYStephen NelsonStephenNelson@newlifeacademy.org
Tom Ness
NORTH LAKES ACADEMYBradley Asplundbmasplund@gmail.comTom Ness
NORTH ST. PAULTodd Wallerttwallert@isd622.org
Tom Ness
ORONO SENIOR HIGHNate Thompsonnatethompson33@gmail.comBill Hoag
ROBBINSDALE ARMSTRONG SENIOR HIGHWilliam McCloskeyqhes@mchsi.comBill Hoag
ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOLChad Robranchadrobran@excelmedsolutions.comBill Hoag
ROGERS SENIOR HIGHTim J. NelsonTSNelsonMN@aol.comBill Hoag
SHAKOPEE SENIOR HIGHMichele Lindstrommlindstrom1@comcast.netRandy Jensen
ST. CROIX PREPJesse PrinsPrinsjesse@gmail.com
Tom Ness
ST. LOUIS PARK SENIOR HIGHMike Millingtonmmillington@fca.orgMike Millington
ST. MICHAEL-ALBERTVILLE SENIOR HIGHDakota Tracydakotatracy17@gmail.comBill Hoag
STILLWATER AREA HIGH SCHOOLBrent Voightbvoight@fca.orgTom Ness
WACONIA SENIOR HIGHJameson Langer Sr.jlanger@waconia.k12.mn.usMike Millington
WHITE BEAR LAKE NORTH CAMPUSShannon Grantshannon.grant@isd624.org
Tom Ness
WHITE BEAR LAKE SOUTH CAMPUSBrent Voightbvoight@fca.orgTom Ness

Middle and Elementary Schools

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
BUFFALO COMMUNITY MIDDLEBen Watkinsbwatkins@buffalo.k12.mn.usBill Hoag
CLEARWATER MIDDLEJameson Langer Sr.jlanger@waconia.k12.mn.us
Mike Millington
DELANO COMMUNITY FCASheila SchultzBill Hoag
JACKSON MIDDLE SCHOOLKari Jacottkari@linwoodcovenant.orgTom Ness
JORDAN MIDDLE SCHOOLHeather Davisdavishea@jordan.k12.mn.usRandy Jensen
MINNETONKA MIDDLE SCHOOL EASTJesse Nelsonjesse.nelson@minnetonka.k12.mn.usMike Millington
MINNETONKA MIDDLE SCHOOL WESTJesse Nelsonjesse.nelson@minnetonka.k12.mn.usMike Millington
NORTHPOINT ELEMENTARYJenny DePointjennydepoint@gmail.com
Bill Hoag
OAK VIEW MIDDLEDonald J. Miller Jr.djmiller777@usfamily.netTom Ness
OAKVIEW MIDDLE SCHOOLDonald J. Miller Jr.djmiller777@usfamily.netTom Ness
ROCKFORD MIDDLEJulie A. LingoBill Hoag
WESTWOOD MIDDLEMolly Sheedlomjsheedlo@usfamily.netTom Ness