Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Twin Cities Metro Area

Colleges

SchoolContactEmailFCA Staff
Concordia University & Macalester College Men's Core GroupJole Millerjolemiller@fca.orgJole Miller
Concordia University- St, Paul Women's Discipleship Group #1Hannah Gustafsongustafsh1@csp.eduJole Miller
Concordia University- St. Paul Men's Discipleship GroupJole Millerjolemiller@fca.orgJole Miller
Concordia University- St. Paul Women's Discipleship Group #2Katie MoynihanJole Miller
Concordia University-Saint Paul - Campus HuddleDavid Melmsdmelms@fca.orgDavid Melms
Concordia University-Saint Paul - Football Coaches HuddleRon Backesrbackes@fca.orgDavid Melms
Hamline U/Augsburg U - Core GroupDavid Melmsdmelms@fca.orgDavid Melms
Macalester Men's Discipleship GroupJole Millerjolemiller@fca.orgJole Miller
St. Catherine University - Campus Club HuddleJoy Gardnerjgardner@fca.orgJoy Gardner
University Of St. Thomas - Core GroupDavid Melmsdmelms@fca.orgDavid Melms
SchoolContactEmailFCA Staff
Andover High School - Campus Club HuddlePenny Cardapenny.carda@anoka.k12.mn.usTom Ness
Apple Valley High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleMark C. Reinertsontheriverdude@gmail.comRandy Jensen
Blaine High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleJeff Richardsjeff.richards@ahschools.usTom Ness
Buffalo Community Middle - Campus Club HuddleBen Watkinsbwatkins@buffalo.k12.mn.usTom Ness
Buffalo Senior High - Campus Club HuddleJoel Petersonjpeterso@buffalo.k12.mn.usTom Ness
Burnsville High SchoolRandy Jensenrjensen@fca.orgRandy Jensen
Champlin Park SecondaryCory Daviscory.davis@anoka.k12.mn.usTom Ness
Chanhassen High SchoolTim Sensionmmillington@fca.orgTom Ness
Chaska High School - Campus Club HuddleLisa Ternesmmillington@fca.orgTom Ness
Chisago Lakes High School Coaches HuddleMichelle Backesmbackes146@gmail.comRon Backes
Chisago Lakes High School Coaches HuddleRon Backesrbackes@fca.orgRon Backes
Coon Rapids High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleCullen Bartzcullen.bartz@anoka.k12.mn.usTom Ness
Delano Community FcaSheila Schultzsheila.schultz@wayzata.k12.mn.usTom Ness
Elk River Senior HighRyan Mynahanryan.mynahan@isd728.orgTom Ness
Jackson Middle SchoolKari Jacottkari@linwoodcovenant.orgTom Ness
East Ridge High School - Campus Multi-Sport HuddleBret Brookinsbbrookin@sowashco.orgBrent Voight
Eastview High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleTerri Greenerterri.greener@gmail.comRandy Jensen
Maple Grove Senior HighMatt Giffordcarlsondarby@district279.orgTom Ness
FCA BaseballBrent Voightbrentv@usfamily.netBrent Voight
Forest Lake High Sch Fca - Campus Club HuddleBrittni Rodewaldjbuck@flaschools.orgRon Backes
Minnetonka Middle School EastJesse Nelsonjesse.nelson@minnetonka.k12.mn.usTom Ness
Minnetonka Middle School WestJesse Nelsonjesse.nelson@minnetonka.k12.mn.usTom Ness
Hastings High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleAndrew Lutzalutz@hastings.k12.mn.usRandy Jensen
Hutchinson Senior High - Campus Club HuddleJoshua Bergejoshua.berge@hutch.k12.mn.usRandy Jensen
Minnetonka Senior HighMatt Morandarren.best@minnetonka.k12.mn.usTom Ness
Jordan Middle SchoolHeather Davisdavishea@jordan.k12.mn.usRandy Jensen
Monticello Senior HighAmanda Rodgersjohn.reeves@monticello.k12.mn.usTom Ness
Lakeville North SoftballAllison Carpenteracarpenter@fca.orgAllison Carpenter
Lakeville SoftballAllison Carpenteracarpenter0621@gmail.comAllison Carpenter
Mahtomedi Senior High - Campus Club HuddleKeith Newmankeith.newman@mahtomedi.k12.mn.usBrent Voight
Northpoint ElementaryJennifer DePointjennydepoint@gmail.comTom Ness
Oak View Middle - Campus Team HuddleDonald J. Millerdjmiller777@usfamily.netTom Ness
Oakview Middle School - Campus Club HuddleDonald J. Millerdjmiller777@usfamily.netTom Ness
Robbinsdale Armstrong Senior HighWilliam McCloskeywilliam_mccloskey@rdale.orgTom Ness
MN Female Softball CoachesAllison Carpenteracarpenter0621@gmail.comAllison Carpenter
MN ICEAllison Carpenteracarpenter@fca.orgAllison Carpenter
MN ICE CoachesAllison Carpenteracarpenter@fca.orgAllison Carpenter
MN Softball LeadershipAllison Carpenteracarpenter@fca.orgAllison Carpenter
Rockford High SchoolChad Robranchadrobran@excelmedsolutions.comTom Ness
Moundsview High SchoolAlex Hinsethalex.hinseth@moundsviewschools.orgRon Backes
New Life Academy - Campus Multi-Sport HuddleStephen Nelsonsnelson.loyola@gmail.comBrent Voight
North Lakes Academy - Campus Multi-Sport HuddleBradley Asplundtlutes@northlakesacademy.orgRon Backes
North St. Paul High School Fca - Campus Club HuddleTodd Wallerttwallert@isd622.orgBrent Voight
Rockford Middle - Campus Team HuddleJulie A. LingoTom Ness
Rogers Senior High - Campus Club HuddleTim J. NelsonTSNelsonMN@aol.comTom Ness
Spectrum High SchoolSeth Millssmills@shattuck.k12.ok.usTom Ness
Waconia Senior High - Campus Club HuddleJameson J. Langerjlanger@waconia.k12.mn.usTom Ness
Westwood SchoolsMelissa Orreyorreym@yahoo.comTom Ness
Rockpoint Church CoachesBrent Voightbrentv@usfamily.netBrent Voight
Rosemount High School FCA - Campus Club HuddleTerri Greenerterri.greener@gmail.comRandy Jensen
Shakopee Senior High - Campus Club HuddleTeri Rodertroder7@gmail.comRandy Jensen
St. Croix Preparatory AcademyJesse PrinsPrinsjesse@gmail.comBrent Voight
Stillwater Area High SchoolBrent Voightbvoight@fca.orgBrent Voight
Stillwater Middle School FcaAndrew Jurekavjurek@yahoo.comBrent Voight
White Bear Lake North CampusShannon Grantshannon.grant@isd624.orgBrent Voight
White Bear Lake South CampusShannon Grantbvoight@fca.orgBrent Voight