Your browser does not support JavaScript!

Twin Cities Metro Area

Colleges

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
BETHEL UNIVERSITYKoby Radclifferadkob@bethel.eduTom Ness
CONCORDIA UNIVERSITY-SAINT PAULDavid Melmsdmelms@fca.orgDavid Melms
FOREST LAKE SPORTS COMPLEX - HockeyWes Sandacspeedkills@gmail.comWes Sanda
MACALESTER COLLEGEDavid Melmsdmelms@fca.orgDavid Melms
ST. CATHERINE UNIVERSITYLindsay Krugerkrugerl@comcast.netJoy Gardner
UNIVERSITY OF ST. THOMASDavid Melmsdmelms@fca.orgDavid Melms

High Schools

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
ANDOVER HIGH SCHOOLPenny Cardapennycarda@comcast.netTom Ness
APPLE VALLEY SENIOR HIGHMark C. Reinertson Jr.theriverdude@gmail.comRandy Jensen
BUFFALO SENIOR HIGHJoel Petersonjpeterso@buffalo.k12.mn.usTom Ness
CHANHASSEN HIGH SCHOOLMike Millingtonmmillington@fca.orgMike Millington
CHASKA HIGH SCHOOLMike Millingtonmmillington@fca.orgMike Millington
CHISAGO LAKES SENIOR HIGHMichelle Backesmbackes@yahoo.comTom Ness
COON RAPIDS SENIOR HIGHCullen Bartzbacu1301@stcloudstate.eduTom Ness
EAST RIDGE HIGH SCHOOLJamie Ogdenjogden@fca.orgTom Ness
EASTVIEW SENIOR HIGHTerri Greenerterri.greener@gmail.comRandy Jensen
EDEN PRAIRIE SENIOR HIGHDavid Flomdflom@edenpr.k12.mn.usMike Millington
EDINA SENIOR HIGHBradley Dahlmandahlmanbrad@gmail.comMike Millington
ELK RIVERSeth Millssmills@shattuck.k12.ok.usTom Ness
FOREST LAKE SENIOR HIGHJohn Buckjbuck@flaschools.orgTom Ness
FRIDLEY SENIOR HIGHWes Sandacspeedkills@gmail.comTom Ness
HASTINGS HIGH SCHOOLAndrew Lutzalutz@hastings.k12.mn.usRandy Jensen
HOPKINS SENIOR HIGHJohn Den Hartogjohn_denhartog@hopkins.k12.mn.usMike Millington
HUTCHINSON SENIOR HIGHJoshua Bergejoshua.berge@hutch.k12.mn.usRandy Jensen
JEFFERSON SENIOR HIGHTim Carlsontcarlson12@comcast.netRandy Jensen
LAKEVILLE SOUTH HIGHDavid BerganRandy Jensen
MAHTOMEDI SENIOR HIGHKeith Newmankeith.newman@mahtomedi.k12.mn.usTom Ness
MAPLE GROVE SENIOR HIGHMatt GiffordTom Ness
MIDWEST SPEED - SoftballAllison Carpenteracarpenter0621@gmail.comAllison Carpenter
MINNETONKA SENIOR HIGHDarren Bestdarren.best@minnetonka.k12.mn.usMike Millington
MOUND-WESTONKA HIGH SCHOOLNick Daviddavidn@westonka.k12.mn.usMike Millington
MOUNDSVIEW HIGH SCHOOLAllyson Mannsmanall@bethel.eduTom Ness
NEW LIFE ACADEMYStephen Nelsonsnelson.loyola@gmail.comRandy Jensen
NEW LIFE ACADEMYStephen Nelsonsnelson.loyola@gmail.comRandy Jensen
NORTH LAKES ACADEMYTom Lutestlutes@northlakesacademy.orgTom Ness
NORTH SENIOR HIGHTodd Wallertwallert@comcast.netTom Ness
OSSEO SENIOR HIGHMarcy Nelsonnelsonmarcy@district279.orgTom Ness
ROCKFORD HIGH SCHOOLChad Robranchadrobran@excelmedsolutions.comTom Ness
ROGERS SENIOR HIGHTim J. NelsonTSNelsonMN@aol.comTom Ness
ROSEMOUNT SENIOR HIGHBarry B. Wallinwallinbb@teamfca.comRandy Jensen
SAINT FRANCIS HIGH SCHOOLDavid A. Holmquistdh262mi@qwestoffice.netTom Ness
SHAKOPEE SENIOR HIGHMichele Lindstrommlindstrom1@comcast.netRandy Jensen
SPRING LAKE PARK SENIOR HIGHMark Fierstfierst_mark@yahoo.comTom Ness
ST CROIX PREPARATORY ACADEMY HIGH SCHOOL - BasketballJesse PrinsPrinsjesse@gmail.comTom Ness
ST. CROIX PREPARATORY ACADEMYJesse PrinsPrinsjesse@gmail.comTom Ness
ST. LOUIS PARK SENIOR HIGHMegan Hansenmegan.hansen12@gmail.comMike Millington
STILLWATER AREA HIGH SCHOOLBradley Madisonbradleymadison@gmail.comTom Ness
TARTAN SENIOR HIGHChad Whalenwhalenc40@gmail.comTom Ness
WACONIA SENIOR HIGHJameson Langer Sr.jlanger@waconia.k12.mn.usMike Millington
WAYZATA HIGHBrandon Heebinkbrandon.heebink@wayzata.k12.mn.usTom Ness
WHITE BEAR LAKE AREA HIGH SCHOOLTim Whalenwhalentim@comcast.netTom Ness

Middle Schools

SCHOOLCONTACTEMAILFCA STAFF
BUFFALO COMMUNITY MIDDLEBen Watkinsbwatkins@buffalo.k12.mn.usTom Ness
CENTRAL MIDDLE SCHOOLStephanie R. Tealteal.family@comcast.netMike Millington
CLEARWATER MIDDLEJameson Langer Sr.jlanger@waconia.k12.mn.usMike Millington
JORDAN MIDDLE SCHOOLBrian Homanbhoman@isd717.orgRandy Jensen
MINNETONKA MIDDLE SCHOOL EASTJesse Nelsonjesse.nelson@minnetonka.k12.mn.usMike Millington
MINNETONKA MIDDLE SCHOOL WESTJesse Nelsonjesse.nelson@minnetonka.k12.mn.usMike Millington
OAK VIEW MIDDLEDonald J. Miller Jr.donald.miller@novartis.comTom Ness
OAKVIEW MIDDLE SCHOOLDonald J. Miller Jr.donald.miller@novartis.comTom Ness
ROCKFORD MIDDLEJulie A. LingoTom Ness